you're reading...
I'm In Love

A song, last nite

I'm so blue without you...
I am blue.. without you…

It’s a song, last nite…

Darling, I’m so blue without you
I think about you the live-long day
When you ask me if I’m lonely
Then I only have this to say

“You’ll never know just how much I miss you
You’ll never know just how much I care
And if I tried, I still couldn’t hide my love for you
You ought to know, for haven’t I told you so
A million or more times?

You went away and my heart went with you
I speak your name in my evry prayer
If there is some other way to prove that I love you
I swear I dont know how
You’ll never know if you don’t know no

You’ll never know just how much I miss you
You’ll never know just how much I care
You said good-bye, no stars in the sky refuse to shine
Take it from me, it’s no fun to be alone
With moonlight and memories …”

(YOU’LL NEVER KNOW, Frank Sinatra)

… when I thought about you, about us, about our fights, our tears, our jealousy… And I couldn’t sleep and couldn’t wait to make up and say sorry…

Ah, I just love you.. that’s all.

With my weird and annoying ways…😀

About Lala Purwono

Dreamer. Writer. Lover. Follow her twits @lalapurwono.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Catatan Harian

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Celotehan Lala Purwono

