you're reading...
daily's blings, Puisi Puisi

it’s not always….

Love…

Isn’t always about rainbows…

or butterflies…

or blooming flowers….

or tears of joy….

or brighty sunshine….

or lovely melodies….

or piles of gift….

or romantic poetries….

or anything called beautiful… wonderful… and happy.

It’s also about thunders…

hurricanes…

heavy rains…

bitter pains…

broken nails…

doctor’s shots…

disease…

and narrow, dark places.

Coz I don’t love him for my best of times,

but I love him…

in every single seconds God had given to me,

from the moment I met him,

until the day I say “I do”

…..or “Please don’t go…”

untuk sayapku: jangan pernah letih mengajakku terbang, ya?

About Lala Purwono

Dreamer. Writer. Lover. Follow her twits @lalapurwono.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “it’s not always….

  1. kamu tak kan bisa terbang tanpanya,
    dia tak kan mungkin terbang tanpamu,
    karena hanya kalian berdua yang memiliki sayap itu

    hanya satu yang pasti
    percayalah pada CINTA itu
    saat terjaga dan saat terbuai mimpi
    sekarang dan selamanya

    well actually… he’s my wings… I could never fly without him….
    sometimes, it takes more than just heart… but also gut… to keep on believing
    in ‘stormy weather’…
    but when it comes to my super special… I’ll give it more than a try🙂
    thank you

    Posted by tHe Lil'SisTaH | March 31, 2008, 8:10 pm
  2. Mungkin sekarang tidak seindah
    warna-warni pelangi,
    tapi nanti,
    jika saatnya tiba
    kau pun mengerti
    jika cinta ternyata lebih indah dari pelangi
    yang pernah kau lihat

    tunggu saja saatnya, jika tiba waktunya…🙂

    once my friend told me, in her bible that says: “Segalanya akan indah, tepat pada waktunya”
    Well, I think she’s right… you’re right…
    thunders will turn to cozy wind…
    then there will be rainbows… and butterflies… and lovely melodies… and everything that we called happines🙂
    I’m waiting for it, Re.
    And if that day come, you’ll be the first one to know ^_^

    Posted by Rere | March 31, 2008, 8:12 pm
  3. Terbang pake adam air?
    pan dah tutup aunty…hihihihi

    Memang butuh sentuhan komedi di sebuah drama menangis darah seperti sekarang ini ya, Mas? hehehe….

    Posted by avy | March 31, 2008, 9:04 pm
  4. Love,,,
    Interesting, but sumtime make you feel so bored, which exactly wat I feel rite now

    Posted by niaalive | April 1, 2008, 11:29 am
  5. Hmmmm … Mencoba untuk mengerti …
    (untuk tidak mbecandain sang keponakan yang sedang mellow ini …)

    Posted by nh18 | April 1, 2008, 12:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Catatan Harian

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Celotehan Lala Purwono

